Scroll Down

Discovery LodgeDiscovery Lodge

条款和条件

Discovery Lodge条款和条件

我们欢迎您前往Discovery Lodge预订网站,并希望您享受您的体验,但您必须阅读并同意这些条款和条件,因为它们将适用于您使用我们的网站以及使用我们的在线预订应用程序与我们进行的任何预订。 Discovery Lodge会根据以下条款和条件接受您的预订。

Discovery Lodge保留随时更改,修改,添加或删除本网站的部分内容以及这些条款和条件的权利,恕不另行通知或承担责任。如果您是我们的在线预订应用程序的常规用户,我们建议您定期查看本网站以及这些条款和条件,因为发现小屋不负责通知您任何变更以及您未来的任何预订受制于预订时适用的条款和条件。

付款政策

选择“不可退款”房价时,在预订网站时,酒店将通过您的信用卡收取全部预订金额的100%。显示给您付款的最终金额将以新西兰元显示,并将以您的信用卡公司显示的金额或您的信用卡公司转换为本地货币的金额记入您的信用卡。 Discovery Lodge不负责货币兑换,因此有关货币兑换的任何问题都必须直接发送至您的信用卡公司。

选择“不可退款”房价以外的所有其他房价时,在网上预订网站上预订时,您的信用卡将收取相当于首晚住宿费的金额。显示给您付款的最终金额将以新西兰元显示,并将以您的信用卡公司显示的金额或您的信用卡公司转换为本地货币的金额记入您的信用卡。 Discovery Lodge不负责货币兑换,因此有关货币兑换的任何问题都必须直接发送至您的信用卡公司。

当您通过网络或通过电话预订并付款时,您的信用卡费用为零

Discovery Lodge致力于让您尽享愉快的住宿。所以当你在网上预订和支付你的住宿时   www.discoverynz.com   或通过我们的预订团队0800 122 122或+64 7 892 2744 - 使用信用卡预订时不会收取任何额外费用。我们引用的价格是您支付的价格。

住宿取消政策

如果你可以征收取消费用   取消   在Discovery Lodge预订全部或部分预订。取消订单可以通过电子邮件联系我们的预订办公室   info@discoverynz.com   或致电0800 122 122(在新西兰境内)或+64 7 892 2744或点击Discovery Lodge网站www.discoverynz.com页脚上的“编辑预订”链接。

对于“不可退款”房价,如果在预订后的任何时间取消预订,则100%的预订价格不予退还。不可退款房价不能修改或更改。

对于除“不退款”房价以外的所有其他房价,如果您在抵达日期前两天的当地时间06:00之后取消预订,则首晚房价的100%将被取消。例如,如果您在星期五抵达,最近您可以取消并在当地时间星期三下午05:59 PM获得全额退款。如果您在周三当地时间下午6点之后取消,您将被没收押金。

如果没有入住,则需支付预订的总价。

如果您有任何其他款项,您必须联系Discovery Lodge以安排退还其余预付款项。 Discovery Lodge不负责与您联系以获取退款。 Discovery Lodge不保证或担保您向任何第三方供应商订购的货物或服务的全部或任何存款或预付款将被退还,并且决不会有义务弥补任何不足。您必须联系任何第三方提供商并与他们做出自己的安排。

Alpine Co班车取消政策

对于Discovery Lodge的Tongariro Alpine Crossing穿梭巴士公司(The Alpine Co)预订的座位,在开始徒步之前随时取消预订的客人将获得100%的退款。这意味着您可以出于任何原因在Mangatepopo开始取消,并获得全额退款。

但是,如果您错过巴士或不出现,您将收取100%的预订价值。

保证政策

  所有预订均需在客人预订时提供有效的信用卡和押金作为担保。担保确保您的预订将于抵达当日的下午2点到次日早上10点之间举行。

''不退款'房价选项 - 如果您在第二天上午10点还没有抵达酒店,则您的全部预付款总额不予退还。对于未使用的住宿将不予退款。

对于所有其他房价选项 - 如果您未在第二天上午10点前抵达酒店,则预订的每间客房的首晚住宿押金将被没收。

重定位

如果管理层认为旅舍不适合客人, Discovery Lodge 保留取消或搬迁预订的权利,恕不另行通知。押金将被转移至新房产或退还给客人。

促销条件

促销率预订可能会有其他条件。请参阅适用于特定促销或费率的条款和条件。

特别优惠,促销价格和优惠以及特别折扣均为不可撤销。

税务信息

所有金额均包含新西兰商品和服务税(GST),并记入您的信用卡中。新西兰法律要求Discovery Lodge对新西兰境内销售或使用的所有商品收取15%的消费税。

预订限制

通过使用本网站并通过信用卡支付您的预订费用,您声明并保证您至少年满18岁才能使用本网站,并为发生的任何责任制定法律约束性义务。您同意您对使用本网站以及向您提供登录信息或以其他方式访问或使用您登录信息的任何人的个人和财务负责。

签入政策

入住   探索小屋 从抵达当天纽西兰时间下午2点开始。

登记入住的人必须年满18周岁,且至少有一名18岁以上的成人入住预订的住宿房间。

退房政策

完全退房   发现旅馆 在离开当天上午1​​0点的时间。请在办理入住手续时提出延期申请,并在个案基础上予以考虑。 Lodges决定延长退房时间是最终的决定。任何延期退房时间可能需要额外付费,由旅馆决定。

任何未使用的押金将在退房时退还给用户。任何余额必须由客人退房时结清。

错误和遗漏

在Discovery Lodge在线预订网站上进行的任何预订都需自行承担风险。当您直接将信息输入Lodge预订系统时,您输入的所有信息将被认为是正确和最终的。任何错误或遗漏都将由该人员向我们的在线系统输入任何信息负责。 Discovery Lodge不承担任何责任,Discovery Lodge也不会对所提供信息中的任何错误或遗漏承担任何财务责任。

免责声明,责任政策和损害

使用本网站需自行承担风险。 Discovery Lodge不保证该网站的运行没有错误,或该网站及其服务器不含电脑病毒或其他有害物质。如果您使用本网站并且您的设备需要维修或更换,或者如果数据丢失或遇到任何问题,Discovery Lodge将不承担任何责任或义务,因为您在任何情况下可能遭受的损失,损失和费用。

在任何情况下,Discovery Lodge都不承担因使用本网站或因延迟或无法使用本网站而产生的任何直接,间接,惩罚性,偶然性,特殊或相应的损害赔偿责任,或通过本网站获得的任何信息,软件产品和服务,或以其他方式因使用本网站而产生的任何信息,无论是基于合同,侵权,严格责任还是其他方式,即使Discovery Lodge,其附属公司和他们的供应商已被告知有可能发生损害赔偿。

Discovery Lodge 在法律允许的最大范围内对以下方面不做任何明示或暗示的陈述或保证:

- 使用本网站包含或提及的任何信息,软件或软件产品或商品和/或服务

- 任何第三方提供商提供或提供的任何商品和/或服务

- 提供或提供的任何商品和/或服务的类型,质量或标准   Discovery Lodge 或任何第三方供应商,或者他们是否适合用于任何目的(即使已经知道该目的)

- Discovery Lodge 在法律允许的最大范围内明确声明并拒绝任何人使用本网站,在本网站上进行任何预订或使用本网站订购任何商品和/或服务。在不以任何方式限制前述内容的情况下,此排除责任延伸至任何经济和相应的损失,任何损害和费用,涉及人身伤害和/或死亡以及所有财产损失,损坏或破坏的所有索赔

- 如果您购买由其提供的商品或服务   发现小屋 出于商业目的,1993年“新西兰消费者保证法”的规定不适用于提供这些商品或服务

- 关于由第三方提供商提供或从第三方提供商订购的任何商品或服务,您应向有关第三方提供商查询是否给出任何担保以及是否有任何排除或限制。   Discovery Lodge 不代表或代表任何第三方提供商,也不对任何第三方提供商或其提供或提供的商品和/或服务承担任何责任,包括(但不限于)任何第三方提供者的作为或不作为或其作出的陈述或歪曲。您应该直接联系任何第三方供应商,要求提供您可能需要的任何信息或细节

其他条款

除非另有说明,所有房价均为“仅限客房”。

未包含在原始预订中的人将按照每人的全部零售价格收费。

对于特殊事件期间的预订日期,洛奇预计需求较高的场合,例如体育赛事,音乐会或会议,则不适用折扣。

价格根据需求而定,并视情况而定。

所有房价均可能变更。

Discovery Lodge汽车停车场是免费的

酒店内的客房或公共区域禁止吸烟。如果您和/或您的客人在房间内吸烟,则需支付清洁费。您还将对由于您吸烟和/或任何烟雾探测器而产生的任何费用,损害或责任承担责任。

除了工作辅助犬(仅限指导和听力辅助犬)外,禁止在房间内饲养任何动物。

我们保留限制任何一个房间的人数的权利。

Discovery Lodge实行“禁止派对”政策。如果噪音水平超出可接受的水平,并且正在降低其他客人的享受水平,我们也保留将人员从房间移除的权利。

对房间或财产的任何损坏均可能由所提供的信用卡收取,或向客人收费,并可能包括收入损失(如果适用)。

由于运输延误/关闭/取消,Lodge不负责修改您的预订。即由于天气恶劣导致机场,渡轮或封路。您有责任联系Lodge以避免上述罚款费用。

我们可能会提供一个链接到第三方的网站。链接的网站不受我们控制,因此我们不对任何链接网站的内容负责。为方便起见,我们为您提供链接,但这绝不会受到我们隐私政策的约束。

本网站的条款和条件由Lodge管理层决定优先于任何第三方安排。

我们运营安全的数据网络。在线预订流程使用SSL(安全套接字层)技术进行保护。这是为了防止任何人在通过互联网传输过程中拦截您的信用卡信息。您的信用卡信息绝不会通过电子邮件发送或以SSL以外的任何方式发送。

本网站上显示的价格对于注册旅行社是不可委托的。

管辖权

这个   Discovery Lodge 网站和各种组成部分(包括这些预订条款和条件)仅受新西兰法律管辖,并且您同意接受新西兰法院的专属管辖。

联系方式:

Discovery Lodge

邮政信箱55

国家公园3948

新西兰

预订

电话+64 7 892 2744

电子邮件   info@discoverynz.com  

免付费电话0800 122 122 - 仅在新西兰境内

 

条款和条件的变更

Discovery Lodge保留随时更改这些预订条款和条件的权利,恕不另行通知。您将来可能进行的任何预订都将受到预订时适用的条款和条件的限制,并且建议您在每次希望预订时以及在进行预订之前仔细阅读所有条款和条件保留。

VeriSign Secured, McAfee Secure, W3C CSS compliant
GuestCentric - Hotel website & booking technology

Scroll Down

best rate guarantee

Discovery LodgeDiscovery Lodge

Terms & Conditions

Discovery Lodge Terms & Conditions

We welcome you to the Discovery Lodge booking website and hope you enjoy your experience but you must read and agree to these terms and conditions as they will apply to your use of our website and any bookings you make with us using our online booking application. Discovery Lodge will accept your reservation subject to the following terms and conditions.

Discovery Lodge reserves the right to change, modify, add or remove sections of this website and these terms and conditions at any time without notice or liability. If you are a regular user of our online booking application we recommend that you check this website and these terms and conditions on a regular basis, as it is not the responsibility of Discovery Lodge to inform you of any changes and any future reservations you make will be made subject to the terms and conditions which apply at the time a booking is made.

Payment Policy

When opting for ‘“Non-Refundable” rates, 100% of the total reservation amount will be charged to your credit card at the time of making the reservation on the online booking website.  The final amount shown to you for payment will be shown in New Zealand Dollars and will be charged to your credit card at this amount shown or converted to your local currency by your credit card company. Discovery Lodge is not responsible for currency conversion and therefore any questions regarding currency conversion must be directed to your credit card company.

When opting for all other rates other than ‘“Non-Refundable” rates, an amount equal to the total first nights accommodation will be charged to your credit card at the time of making the reservation on the online booking website.  The final amount shown to you for payment will be shown in New Zealand Dollars and will be charged to your credit card at this amount shown or converted to your local currency by your credit card company. Discovery Lodge is not responsible for currency conversion and therefore any questions regarding currency conversion must be directed to your credit card company.

Zero credit card fees when you book and pay online or over the phone

Discovery Lodge is dedicated to making your stay with us as pleasant as possible. So when you book and pay for your accommodation online at www.discoverynz.com or through our Reservations Team on 0800 122 122 or +64 7 892 2744   – you won’t find any extra charges for booking with your credit card. The price we quote is the price you pay. 

Accommodation Cancellation Policy

A cancellation charge may be imposed if you cancel all or part of your reservation at Discovery Lodge. Cancellations may be made by contacting our Reservations office by email info@discoverynz.com or phone 0800 122 122 (within New Zealand) or +64 7 892 2744 or by clicking on the “Edit Reservation” link at the footer of the Discovery Lodge website at www.discoverynz.com. 

For “Non-Refundable” rates 100% of the reservation value is non refundable if cancelled at any time after the booking is made. Non-Refundable rates cannot be modified or changed.

For all other rates other than “Non-Refundable” rates 100% of the first nights reservation value is forfeited if you cancel after 06:00 PM local time, 2 days prior to arrival date. For example if you are arriving on a Friday, the latest you can cancel and receive a full refund is 05:59 PM local time on the Wednesday. If you cancel after 06:00 PM local time on the Wednesday you will forfeit your deposit.

In the case of a no-show, the total price of the reservation will be charged.

You must contact Discovery Lodge to arrange a refund of the remainder of your prepayment should there be any other amount owing to you. It is not the responsibility of Discovery Lodge to contact you regarding any possible refunds. Discovery Lodge does not warrant or guarantee that all or any deposits or prepayments for goods or services that you may have ordered from any third party providers will be refunded, and will in no way be obligated to make up any shortfall. You must contact any third party providers and make your own arrangements with them.

The Alpine Co Shuttle Cancellation Policy

A 100% refund will be given to you for seats booked with Discovery Lodge’s Tongariro Alpine Crossing shuttle bus company (The Alpine Co) for cancellations made anytime prior to starting the hike. This means you can cancel at the Mangatepopo start for any reason and receive a full refund.

However, if you miss the bus or do not show up you will be charged 100% of the booking value.

Guarantee Policy

 All reservations require a valid credit card and deposit as a guarantee at the time of booking. The guarantee ensures that your reservation will be held from 2pm on the day of arrival until 10am the following morning.

‘“Non-Refundable” rates option - If you have not arrived at the Lodge by 10am the following day then the total of your complete prepayment is non-refundable. No refund for any unused accommodation will be given.

For all other rate options - If you have not arrived at the Lodge by 10am the following day, the deposit for the first nights’ accommodation for each room booked will be forfeited.

Relocations

Discovery Lodge retains the right to cancel or relocate any bookings without notice, if the management believes the lodge is not suitable for you the guest. The deposit will be transferred to the new property or refunded to the guest. 

Promotional Conditions

Promotional Rate bookings may have additional conditions. See Terms & Conditions applicable to specific promotion or rate.

Special Offers, Promotional Rates & Offers and Special Discounts are non-commissionable.

Tax Information

New Zealand Goods and Services Tax (GST) is included in all amounts shown and charged to your credit card. Discovery Lodge is required by New Zealand law to charge 15% GST on all goods sold or used within New Zealand.

Reservation Limits

By using this website and paying for your reservation by credit card you represent and warrant that you are a minimum 18 years of age to use to use this site and create legal binding obligations for any liability incurred. You agree that you will be personally and financially responsible for the use of this website and for anyone you have supplied your login information to or who otherwise has access to or uses your login information. 

Check In Policy

Check in at Discovery Lodge is from 2pm New Zealand time on the day of arrival. 

The person registering at Check In must be a minimum 18 years of age and at least one adult of 18 years or older staying in booked accommodation room(s).

Check Out Policy

Check out at all Discovery Lodge is 10am New Zealand time on the day of departure. Requests may be made at the time of check in for an extension to this time and will be considered on a case-by-case basis. The Lodges decision on any extension of check out time is final. Extra charges may apply for any extension to check out time at the discretion of the Lodge. 

Any unused deposit will be refunded to the user at check out. Any remaining balance must be settled by guest on check out.  

Errors and Omissions

Any reservation made on the Discovery Lodge online booking website is made at your own risk. As you are entering information directly into the Lodge reservations system, all information entered by you will be assumed to be correct and final. Any errors or omissions will be the responsibility of the person entering any information into our online system. Discovery Lodge will not be held responsible nor will Discovery Lodge accept any financial liability for any errors or omissions in the information provided.

Disclaimers, Liability Policy and Damage

The use of this website is at your own risk. Discovery Lodge does not warrant that the website will operate error-free or that this web site and its server are free of computer viruses or other harmful material. If you use this website and your equipment is in need of servicing or replacement or if you loose data or experience any problems, Discovery Lodge will accept no responsibility or liability for any damage, losses and costs you may suffer or incur in any circumstances.

In no event or circumstances shall Discovery Lodge be liable for any direct, indirect, punitive, incidental, special, or consequential damages arising out of, or in any way connected with the use of this website or with the delay or inability to use this website, or for any information, software products, and services obtained through this website, or otherwise arising out of the use of this website, whether based on contract, tort, strict liability or otherwise, even though Discovery Lodge, its affiliates and or any of their suppliers have been advised of the possibility of damages. 

Discovery Lodge, to the fullest extent permitted by law, makes no representations or warranties, either express or implied, in relation to:

- the use of any information, software or software products or goods and/or services contained or referred to in this website

- any goods and/or services offered or provided by any third party provider

- the type, quality or standard of any goods and/or services offered or provided by Discovery Lodge or by any third party provider or whether they are or could be fit or used for any purpose (even if that purpose has been made known)

- Discovery Lodge, to the fullest extent permitted by law, expressly disclaims and excludes any and all liability to anyone using this website, making any reservation on this website or ordering any goods and/or services using this website. Without limiting the foregoing in any way, this exclusion of liability extends to any economic and consequential losses, any damages and costs, all claims involving personal injury and/or death and all loss, damage or destruction of property

- If you acquire the goods or services provided by Discovery Lodge for the purposes of business, the provisions of the New Zealand Consumer Guarantees Act 1993 do not apply to the provision of those goods or services

- In relation to any goods or services offered by or ordered from third party providers, you should check with the relevant third party provider to see whether any warranties are given and whether any exclusions or limitations apply. Discovery Lodge does not act for or represent any third party providers and does not accept any liability in relation to any third party providers or for the goods and/or services that they offer or provide, including (but not by way of limitation) for any acts or omissions of third party providers or for any representations or misrepresentations made by them. You should contact any third party providers direct to request any information or details you may require

Other Terms

All rates are 'room only' unless otherwise stated. 

Persons not included in the original reservation will be charged at the full retail rate per person.

Reservations for dates that fall into 'Special Event' periods, where the Lodge expects a high level of demand, such as sporting events, concerts, or conferences, no discounts will apply. 

Rates are set according to demand and are subject to availability.

All rates are subject to change.

Car Parking is free of charge at Discovery Lodge

Smoking is not permitted in the guest rooms or public areas within the property. Should you and/or your guests smoke in a room a cleaning fee will apply. You will also be responsible for any costs, damage, or liability arising as a result of smoking and/or any smoke detectors being activated by you. 

No animals are permitted in the rooms except for working assistance dogs (Guide and Hearing Assistance dogs only).

We reserve the right to limit the number of people in any one room. 

Discovery Lodge operate a “no party” policy. We also reserve the right to remove people from rooms if noise levels exceed acceptable levels and are reducing the enjoyment levels of other guests.

Any damage to the room or property may be charged to the credit card provided, or billed to the guest and may include loss of income if applicable.

The Lodge accepts no responsibility to amend your reservation due to transport delays/closures/cancellations. i.e. airport, ferry, or road closures due to bad weather. The onus is on you to contact the Lodge to avoid the above penalty fees.

We may make available a link to a third party’s website. The linked sites are not under our control and therefore we accept no responsibility for the contents of any linked site. We provide the links to you for convenience and this is in no way subject to our privacy policy.

The terms and conditions on this website override any third party arrangements at the discretion of Lodge management.

We operate a secure data network. The online reservation process is secured using SSL (Secure Socket Layer) technology. This is to prevent anyone from intercepting your credit card details during transmission via the Internet. Your credit card details will never be sent in an email or transmitted by any means other than SSL.

The rates displayed on this website are non-commissionable to registered travel agents.

Jurisdiction

This Discovery Lodge website and various component parts, including these Booking Terms and Conditions are governed exclusively by the laws of New Zealand and you agree to submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the Courts of New Zealand.

Contact Details:

Discovery Lodge

P.O. Box 55

National Park 3948

New Zealand

Reservations

Phone +64 7 892 2744

Email info@discoverynz.com 

Toll Free 0800 122 122 – within New Zealand only

 

Changes to Terms & Conditions

Discovery Lodge reserves the right to change these Booking Terms and Conditions at any time and without notice.  Any future reservations you may make will be made subject to the terms and conditions which apply at the time a booking is made and you are advised to read all the terms and conditions carefully on each occasion you wish to make a reservation and prior to making the reservation.

VeriSign Secured, McAfee Secure, W3C CSS compliant
GuestCentric - Hotel website & booking technology